Page 1 of 1

DRO does not work

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 4:43 pm
by nervino666
Hi, since I updated picsender I not work my DRO. Why? attached image with error.
Thanks Francesco

Re: DRO does not work

Posted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 4:49 pm
by Picengravertoo
That DRO is for jogging positions only now. Look below the Pause button for the running gcode Digital Read Out.

Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (10.34 KiB) Viewed 2964 times

Re: DRO does not work

Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:08 am
by nervino666
Thanks......